Speakers 2023

Josep Borrell

High Representative for Foreign Affairs and Vice-president of the European Commission

Dmitro Kuleba

Minister of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine

Gabrielius Landsbergis

Minister of Foreign Affairs of Lithuania

Alexander Schallenberg

Minister of Foreign Affairs of Austria

Admiral Hervé Blejean

Former Director General of the European Union Military Staff (EMUE)

Borja Lasheras

Senior Fellow at the Center for European Policy Analysis

Cristina Manzano

Director of es.global

Jesús Núñez Villaverde

Co-Director of the Institute for Studies on Conflict and Humanitarian Action

Olta Xhaçka

Minister of Foreign Affairs of Albania

Bujar Osmani

Minister of Foreign Affairs of North Macedonia

Áurea Moltó

Executive Director for Foreign Policy

Daniela Schwarzer

Member of the Bertelsmann Stiftung Executive Board.

Nicole Gnesotto

Vice-President of the Jacques Delors Institute

Yves Tiberghien

Professor at the University of British Columbia in Vancouver and at the Institut des Sciences Politiques in Paris

Alice Ekman

Senior Analyst at the European Institute for Security Studies

Eugenio Bregolat

Former Spanish Ambassador to Russia and China

Cristina Narbona Ruiz

1st Vice-President of the Senate

Aissaita Tall Sall

Minister of Foreign Affairs of Senegal

Bjoern Seibert

Head of Cabinet of the President of the European Commission

Jonás Fernández Álvarez

Member of the Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs of the European Parliament

Nathalie Tocci

Director of the Istituto Affari Internazio

Paul Magnette

Professor at the Université Libre de Bruxelles and former President of Wallonia

Gerald Knaus

Chairman of the European Stability Initiative.

José Segura

Director General de Casa África.